Hola, iam Omar Lingo, So long!

Ugh, I’m feeling so hot - my head’s on fire! I must have a fever. It’s been coming and going all day, but now it’s really kicked up a notch. I’m gonna have to take some medicine and get some rest if I want to beat this thing. Here’s hoping it doesn’t last too long!

Why Does My Head Feel Hot But No Fever? [Solved]

Ya know, if your noggin’s been feelin’ hotter than usual and you’re experiencin’ other symptoms too, it could be due to hormones, thyroid issues or even heat-related stuff like heat exhaustion and stroke. Bottom line: get yourself checked out by a doc pronto!

  1. Fever: A fever is a rise in body temperature above the normal range of 98.6°F (37°C). It is usually accompanied by other symptoms such as chills, sweating, headache, and fatigue.

  2. Head Feel Hot: This symptom is often associated with a fever and can be caused by an infection or inflammation in the body. It can also be caused by dehydration or heat exhaustion.

  3. Chills: Chills are an involuntary shaking of the body that occurs when your core temperature drops below normal levels due to a fever or other illness. They are often accompanied by shivering and goosebumps on the skin.

  4. Sweating: Sweating is a common symptom of a fever and can occur due to increased metabolic activity in response to an infection or inflammation in the body.

  5. Fatigue: Fatigue is extreme tiredness that can be caused by many different illnesses, including fevers, infections, and dehydration

I’m feeling hot to the touch - I think I’ve got a fever! My head’s burning up and it’s making me feel really lousy. Ugh, I hope this passes soon.