Sup, iam Christine Harrington, So long!

Ugh, glasses dirty again? It’s like they never stay clean! Cleaning them is such a chore, but it’s gotta be done. I guess I’ll grab the Windex and get to work - here we go!

Why Do My Glasses Always Seem Dirty? [Solved]

Yup, if your glasses touch your skin, like your nose and ears, they’re gonna get greasy. Especially if you have oily skin or use moisturizer or wear makeup. That’s why it seems like your glasses are always smudged even when you didn’t touch ’em!

  1. Cleaning: Regularly clean your glasses with a soft cloth to remove dirt, dust, and oils that can accumulate on the lenses.

  2. Storage: Store your glasses in a protective case when not in use to prevent scratches and other damage.

  3. Avoid Touching: Try to avoid touching the lenses of your glasses with your fingers as this can leave smudges and oils that are difficult to remove.

  4. Cleaning Solutions: Use a mild soap or cleaning solution specifically designed for eyeglasses when cleaning them for best results.

  5. Wiping Technique: When wiping the lenses of your glasses, use a circular motion from the center outwards to avoid scratching them with dirt particles or debris on the cloth you are using.

My glasses are so dirty, it’s driving me crazy! I can barely see a thing. I’ve gotta get ’em cleaned up pronto - otherwise, I’m gonna be in a real pickle. Ugh, why do they always get so grimy?