Namaste, iam Nancy Hall, Have a splendid day!

Boy, was I mad! I’d just found out about my friend’s ‘said angry sin’ and it had me fuming. It was totally out of character for them and I couldn’t believe they’d done it. To make matters worse, they hadn’t even owned up to it. Talk about a slap in the face! Still, I guess everyone makes mistakes - but this one was a doozy.

Who Said Be Angry But Do Not Sin? [Solved]

Well, Jesus said it best: if you love Him, you gotta do what He says. So when it comes to being angry, don’t let it get the best of ya. Keep your cool and don’t sin!

  1. Anger: An intense emotion characterized by feelings of frustration, hostility, and displeasure. It can be caused by a variety of factors, including stress, injustice, or disappointment.

  2. Sin: An act that violates religious or moral law and is considered to be wrong or immoral. Examples include lying, stealing, cheating, and murder.

  3. Said: A past tense verb used to describe the act of speaking aloud in order to communicate a message or opinion.

  4. Combination: The combination of anger and sin can lead to destructive behavior such as violence or revenge-seeking that can have serious consequences for both the perpetrator and those around them.

I was so angry, I could’ve just screamed! Sin had said something that really got under my skin.